1998-99 ULC MEMBERSHIP

<u>1998-1999</u>

James Schombert: Chair, Department of Physics

James Bailey, Office of Academic Advising and Student Services

Mary Jaeger, Department of Classics

Lucy Lynch, Computing Center

Gary Meyer, Department of Computer and Information Science

Jeffrey Ostler, Department of History

Leland Roth, Department of Art History

Gordon Sayre, Department of English

Brad Shelton, Department of Mathematics

George Shipman, University Librarian (Ex Officio)

Ray Weldon, Department of Geological Sciences

Selena Brewington, Student Member

Elliot Dale, Student Member